Elections for the President-Elect and Committee members


The elections have been completed. It is our pleasure to announce that Jonathan Grainger (Université d'Aix-Marseille) has been elected as a new President - Elect. Francesca Peressotti (University of Padua), Marc Brysbaert (Ghent University) and Avishai Henik (Ben Gurion University of the Negev) have been elected as a new committee members. 

The election turnout reached 54.92%