Committee

 

Jan Theeuwes (Amsterdam) President
Cognitive Psychology
Vrije Universiteit 
Van der Boechorststraat 1
1081 BT Amsterdam, the Netherlands



Klaus Oberauer (Zurich) President elect

Department of Psychology,
University of Zurich
Binzmühlestrasse 14/22CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland

k.oberauer@psychologie.uzh.ch

website

 
Marc Brysbaert (Ghent) Treasurer

Department of Experimental Psychology
Ghent University
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Gent, Belgium

marc.brysbaert@ugent.be

website

  
 
 

Evie Vergauwe (Geneva) Secretary

Department of Psychology, 
University of Geneva, Campus Uni Mail
40 Boulevard du Pont d’Arve, 1204 Geneva, Switzerland


Evie.Vergauwe@unige.ch

website

 

 

 

 

Candice Morey (Edinburgh) Member (2015-2018)

School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences
The University of Edinburgh
3 Charles Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AD, UK

cmorey@staffmail.ed.ac.uk                                                                  

website

 

Marios Avraamides (Nicosia) Member (2017-2020)
Department of Psychology,
University of Cyprus,                                                             
P.O Box 20537, 1678, Nicosia, Cyprus

mariosav@ucy.ac.cy

website

 


Eva van den Bussche (Brussels) Member (2017-2020)
Department of Psychology
,
Vrije Universiteit Brussel,
Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels. Belgium

Eva.Van.den.Bussche@vub.ac.be

website


 

 

 

Anna Weighall (Leeds) Member
 (2017-2020)

School of Psychology,
University of Leeds
Leeds LS2 9JT, UK

a.r.weighall@leeds.ac.uk

website

 

Michal Wierzchon (Krakow) Member (2015-2018)
Institute of Psychology 
Jagiellonian University
ul. Ingardena 6
30-060 Krakow, Poland
michal.wierzchon@uj.edu.pl

www.c-lab.pl


Rob Hartsuiker (Editor Journal of Cognitive Psychology)

Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Ghent
Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Ghent, Belgium

robert.hartsuiker@ugent.be